Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow

Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow Dying to know more about the brooding and mysterious Flynn Carter and the secrets behind his plans for Starcross Manor? You won’t want to miss the next spellbinding chapter in the Love Heart Lane series – where friends are there for you no matter what. When Julia Coleman meets Flynn... Continue Reading →

A Sad Time at Waggy Tales

  I've written this post several times now but can't seem to find the right words. On 17th August 2020 we lost our little dog, Holly. I've been dreading that day for several years now because she was the grand old age of seventeen. It doesn't matter how you try to prepare yourself the pain... Continue Reading →

The Golden Maid by Evie Grace – Book Review

The Golden Maid by Evie Grace THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE GRIPPING SMUGGLER'S DAUGHTERS TRILOGY! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark. ______________________ Deal, Kent, 1812 Eighteen-year-old Winnie Lennicker yearns for a peaceful life as a respectable married woman. However, when she becomes involved in her family's free-trading operations and caught by the Revenue, she... Continue Reading →

WordPress.com.

Up ↑