Tag: Vivian Conroy

The Butterfly Conspiracy by Vivian Conroy, (Book Review) #Conroy10

Today I am excited to review Vivian Conroy’s tenth book, The Butterfly Conspiracy, a mystery set in Victorian times. I love the cover featuring the exotic yellow and black butterfly sitting on the delicate hand of a Victorian lady. Description The Butterfly Conspiracy: A Merriweather and Royston Mystery Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn‚Äôs Veronica…