Return to Magnolia Bloom by Paula Adler

Return to Magnolia Bloom Paula Adler A century ago, a castle was built in East Texas and a magic more than happily-ever-after came to life in Magnolia Grove   With a divorce looming on the horizon, Paige MacInnes is afraid her ever-after will be anything but happy. When a beloved family member dies, Paige returns... Continue Reading →

This Time Next Year by Sophie Cousens

Today is my birthday and I am thrilled to be spending it on the blog tour for one of my favourite RomComs of 2020. This Time Next Year by Sophie Cousens was an absolute delight to read with adorable characters and razor-sharp wit on every page. Here is everything you need to know about this absolutely... Continue Reading →

Sun Stars and Limoncello by Stefania Hartley

Sun Stars and Limoncello by Stefania Hartley Sonia believes that men equal heartache and disaster. Brad has sworn never to love a woman again. It’s a pity they’re so irresistibly attracted to one another. After her traumatic teenage years, Sonia’s teaching job would be the best thing that has happened to her if it weren’t... Continue Reading →

One Hundred Reasons by Kelly Collins

One Hundred Reasons by Kelly Collins Fresh starts, hope, and happily ever afters… Nurse Sage Nichols life changed when she lost her favorite patient and inherited a bed and breakfast in a town she didn’t know existed. She traveled to Aspen Cove intent to sell so she could hurry back to her life in Denver.... Continue Reading →

Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow

Today I am excited to join the blog tour for Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow. Thank you to Rachel's Random Resources for a copy of the book, which I have reviewed honestly. Description A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson!Love... Continue Reading →

WordPress.com.

Up ↑