Return to Magnolia Bloom by Paula Adler

Return to Magnolia Bloom Paula Adler A century ago, a castle was built in East Texas and a magic more than happily-ever-after came to life in Magnolia Grove   With a divorce looming on the horizon, Paige MacInnes is afraid her ever-after will be anything but happy. When a beloved family member dies, Paige returns... Continue Reading →

The Nesting by C J Cooke (Audio Book Review) @HarperCollinsUK @CJessCooke

The Nesting by C J Cooke (Audio Book Review) Atmospheric, gothic, spine-chilling… The new thriller from C.J Cooke will haunt you long after you turn the last page… ‘Vivid and compelling’ Sunday Times bestselling author Rosamund Lupton ‘A gorgeous, atmospheric book that chilled me to the bone’ Sunday Times bestselling author Samantha Downing ‘A taut, scary thriller that winds... Continue Reading →

Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow

Starcross Manor by Christie Barlow Dying to know more about the brooding and mysterious Flynn Carter and the secrets behind his plans for Starcross Manor? You won’t want to miss the next spellbinding chapter in the Love Heart Lane series – where friends are there for you no matter what. When Julia Coleman meets Flynn... Continue Reading →

The Golden Maid by Evie Grace – Book Review

The Golden Maid by Evie Grace THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE GRIPPING SMUGGLER'S DAUGHTERS TRILOGY! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark. ______________________ Deal, Kent, 1812 Eighteen-year-old Winnie Lennicker yearns for a peaceful life as a respectable married woman. However, when she becomes involved in her family's free-trading operations and caught by the Revenue, she... Continue Reading →

WordPress.com.

Up ↑