A Special Christmas Eve Message

  T’WAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS, HE LIVED ALL ALONE, IN A ONE BEDROOM HOUSE, MADE OF PLASTER AND STONE. I HAD COME DOWN THE CHIMNEY, WITH PRESENTS TO GIVE, AND TO SEE JUST WHO, IN THIS HOME, DID LIVE. I LOOKED ALL ABOUT, A STRANGE SIGHT I DID SEE, NO TINSEL, NO PRESENTS, NOT…

Three Little Truths by Eithne Shortall

Three Little Truths Eithne Shortall ‘Funny, endearing, mysterious and outrageous, this book is wildly entertaining and hugely enjoyable.’ Liz Nugent Martha used to be a force of nature: calm, collected, and in charge. But since moving her husband and two daughters to Dublin under sudden and mysterious circumstances, she can’t seem to find her footing. Robin was the…

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington

Rewrite The Stars

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington It’s never too late to say I love you… A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to…

The Argument Victoria Jenkins – Book Review

The Argument Victoria Jenkins

The Argument Victoria Jenkins Today is Publication Day for The Argument by Victoria Jenkins.  I am so thrilled to take part in the blog tour for this fantastic brand new psychological thriller. First of all… What Is It About? It happens to every mother. One day, the daughter whose whole world you once were, becomes someone…

Christmas With An Anxious Dog – #DogAnxiety

Anyone who has ever spent Christmas with an anxious dog knows what I am talking about. Darcy relies on a daily routine to keep his anxiety levels low.  At Christmas, the routine goes straight out of the window and his stress level elevates. Actually, it’s not just Christmas but the whole of December, because dogs…

Charity Gift Ideas for Dog Lovers

This is a Charity Gift Guide For Dog Lovers from my favourite dog charity Dogalogue which sells on behalf of Guide Dogs For The Blind. Here is a previous post I wrote about the charity which highlights all the work that they do. Dogalogue, Guide Dogs For The Blind, Dog Charity  100% of profits go to…