Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington It’s never too late to say I love you… A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to... Continue Reading →

The Perfect Dress by Louisa Leaman

The Perfect Dress by Louisa Leaman Today I am happy to be taking part in the blog tour for The Perfect Dress by Louisa Leaman. Many thanks to Katie Cregg from Transworld and the author for a copy of the book, which I have reviewed honestly.   Fran’s wedding dress shop isn’t like any other. A... Continue Reading →

Christmas at Silver Falls by Jenny Hale

Christmas at Silver Falls by Jenny Hale Today I am thrilled to take part in the blog tour for Christmas at Silver Falls by Jenny Hale. A beautiful festive romance, all about the joy of Christmas with family, second chances, and finding love under the falling snow. This enchanting and uplifting read will have you both... Continue Reading →

WordPress.com.

Up ↑