Category: Romance

Letters From The Past by Erica James

Letters From The Past by Erica James A sweet and compelling story of family, love and betrayal, set in a quintessential Suffolk village, from Sunday Times bestselling author Erica James. It’s the autumn of 1962 in the idyllic Suffolk village of Melstead St Mary. Evelyn Devereux’s husband Kit is planning their 20th wedding anniversary party.…

Ups and Downs by D.B. Carter

Ups and Downs Is it too late for love? by D B Carter Carol has overcome countless obstacles to create her firm, and she’s done it on her own. But her beautiful apartment in central London and the trappings of success offer little compensation for the many years of illness and hurt she has endured.…

Dreaming of Verona by T. A. Williams

Today I am completely thrilled to take part in the Publication Day promotion for Dreaming of Verona by T. A. Williams. Many thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources and the publisher for a copy of the book, which I have reviewed honestly. Verona is the City of Love. But will Suzie find romance there or, like Romeo…

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington

Rewrite The Stars

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington It’s never too late to say I love you… A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to…