Category: Romance

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington

Rewrite The Stars

Rewrite The Stars by Emma Heatherington It’s never too late to say I love you… A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to…

The Perfect Dress by Louisa Leaman

The Perfect Dress by Louisa Leaman Today I am happy to be taking part in the blog tour for The Perfect Dress by Louisa Leaman. Many thanks to Katie Cregg from Transworld and the author for a copy of the book, which I have reviewed honestly.   Fran’s wedding dress shop isn’t like any other. A…